(Back to Home)

How to Live With a Curse

Released: 2006
Description: Stavesacre's fifth studio album.
Label: Independent
Purchase online at:

Track Listing:

  1. A Reason to Believe
  2. It's Beautiful (Once You're out Here)
  3. We Say
  4. Fear and Love
  5. The Trouble With Being Born
  6. Interlude 1
  7. Future History of the Broken Hearted
  8. Grace
  9. You Made It Look so Easy
  10. Lost Days
  11. We'll Sort This out Right Now
  12. Sean
  13. Interlude 2
  14. Kill My Darlings
  15. This Madness (Bonus Track)